Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Villafranca

Golf Club Villafranca
Loc. Pozzomoretto, 34
I-37069 Villafranca (VR)

Tel. 0039-045-6305572
Fax 0039-045-7978352

info@golfvillafranca.com

Logo Golf Club Villafranca

Those who see golf as relaxation will feel absolutely at home at the Golf Club Villafranca. The 18-hole golf course, located approximately 25 minutes from Lake Garda, extends between fields and meadows inserting itself harmonically into the flat landscape. The trimmed fairways surrounded by tall trees convey a relaxing feeling for the golfer.

After the round you can enjoy a glass of wine from the nearby Custoza and philosophize over your golf game in the club house, an old restored farmhouse from the 19th century. The Golf Club Villafranca stands for a quiet and relaxing golf game on Lake Garda. Enjoy your game!

TIP: There are beautiful rooms in the club house – here you can stay in an idyllic place at a very reasonable price!

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • No hcp limit
  • Dogs in collar allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Winter (01.12. - 15.03.)
18-hole 35,00 €45,00 €
9-hole20,00 €30,00 €
Summer
18-hole 40,00 €50,00 €
9-hole25,00 €35,00 €

Kids till 17 years: 50% discount

Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Driving Range and 2 Token5,00 €5,00 €
Token (25 balls)1,50 €1,50 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole10,00 €10,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole15,00 €15,00 €

Scorecard

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
139239234534544
238538533933946
320020017617632
4282282252252412
5325325286286414
6150150140140316
740540539039058
8470470414414510
9142142125125318
Out2.7462.7462.4672.46735
1033133129129143
1153653647247255
12122122107107315
13410410380380517
1414914912912939
15302302282282411
1629029026826847
171221229090313
1842642637537541
IN2.6882.6882.3942.39435
TOTAL5.4345.4344.8614.86170
CR6869.9
SL128132

Course

Tournaments

  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 30.06.18NEOFITI DALLE ORE 14 9 HOLE STBL
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.07.18kkM CHALLENGE 18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 07.07.18GOLF LAB TOUR 18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 07.07.18NEOFITI DALLE ORE 14 9 HOLE STBL
    Sat, 21.07.18NEOFITI DALLE ORE 14 9 HOLE STBL
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 25.08.18US KIDS LOCAL TOUR OWN REGULATION
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Wen, 05.09.18GOLF LAB TOUR 18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 09.09.18SEGAFREDO 18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Thu, 13.09.18TROFEO DEL GARDA 18 HOLE LOUISIANA A 2
    Sat, 15.09.18CAMPIONATO SOCIALE A SQUADRE + SHOT OUT 18 HOLE 4 PLM
    Sun, 16.09.18PBT18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 22.09.18GOLF LAB TOUR 18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 23.09.18GOLF & FOOD 18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 29.09.182 TROFEO MARIA VITTORIA 18 HOLE LOUISIANA A 2
    Sun, 30.09.18STRAWBERRY TOUR 18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 06.10.18RIELLO MASTER CHALLENGE OWN REGULATION
    Sun, 07.10.18GOLF LAB TOUR 18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 13.10.18CAMPIONATO SOCIALE 18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 14.10.18US KIDS LOCAL TOUR OWN REGULATION
    Sun, 28.10.18TARTAN & GIN TONIC CUP by PBT GOLF 18 HOLE LOUISIANA A 2
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.11.18GOLF LAB TOUR 18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 04.11.18COPPA DEL PRESIDENTE 18 HOLE 4 PLM
    Sun, 18.11.18PBT18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 15.12.182 RYDER CUP LE VIGNE LA SFIDA OWN REGULATION
    Sat, 22.12.18P&S WINTER CUP OWN REGULATION
    Sun, 23.12.18LOUISIANA DEGLI AUGURI 18 HOLE LOUISIANA A 4
    Mon, 31.12.184 PLM DI SAN SILVESTRO BY J. HAUGG 18 HOLE 4 PLM

Map

© Garda Golf 2018