Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Gardagolf

Gardagolf Country Club
Via Angelo Omodeo 2
I-25080 Soiano del Lago (BS)

Tel. 0039-0365-674707
Fax 0039-0365-674788

info@gardagolf.it

Logo Garda Golf


Playing golf at Gardagolf is a true experience! The golf club is situated in a dreamlike location between the Rock of Manerba (Rocca di Manerba), the Soiano castle and the hills of Valtenesi. The landscape is characterized by cypress trees, olive trees, holm oak trees and pine trees, making every golfer's heart beat quicker. There is hardly another course in such a wonderful position. The red course is particularly wonderful by its beautiful park with tall trees, beautifully blooming flowers and a lot of water hazards.

The 27-hole golf course is a real challenge for every golf player, regardless of his or her playing standards. The course is beautiful and it has been designed through the love for details: On each hole's tee-shot area there are blooming roses with the colours in accordance to the course colours (white, yellow and red).

The Championship Course (white and red courses) is one of the longest courses overall from the back-tees – Gardagolf has also hosted the Italian Open twice.

Gardagolf is the only golf course on Lake Garda which counts into the Leading Golf Courses of Europe – this vouches for an extraordinary course quality and a complete set of services at the golf facility.

Having been the host of the prestigious Italien Open already twice, this tradition will be revived in 2018 and Gardagolf will welcome the world's top players again from May 31 to June 03, 2018

The Gardagolf Country Club is the home club for Matteo Manassero – the exceptional Italian talent in the sport of golf!

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • hcp limit: 36
  • Dogs iare not allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
02.11. - 28.02.
18-hole 50,00 €60,00 €
18-hole Kids till 18 years25,00 €30,00 €
9-hole30,00 €40,00 €
9-hole Kids till 18 years15,00 €20,00 €
Full Day Greenfee70,00 €90,00 €
Full Day Greenfee Kids till 18 years35,00 €45,00 €
01.03. - 31.10.
18-hole 85,00 €100,00 €
18-hole Kids till 18 years40,00 €50,00 €
9-hole45,00 €55,00 €
9-hole Kids till 18 years25,00 €35,00 €
Full Day Greenfee115,00 €140,00 €
Full Day Greenfee Kids till 18 years60,00 €72,00 €
Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Tournament entry fee20,00 €20,00 €
Driving Range15,00 €15,00 €
Token2,50 €2,50 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
E-Trolley18,00 €18,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole30,00 €30,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole45,00 €45,00 €

Scorecard

Red

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
140037733533248
2470439433396518
338536433231744
441038333933542
5225199189185314
6365329318268410
7495489447416516
8175165162156312
934533033030646
TOTAL3.0752.71136
CR
SL

White

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
141036735732543
2145135130105317
348045944441159
440537836233247
5520477463423511
636532632128845
7315291282255413
842540539033941
9170163155155315
TOTAL3.2353.0012.9042.63336
CR72.574.3
SL141133

Yellow

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
1165165145145310
233033029529546
315015013213238
435035030830842
545045039639654
6310310273273414
7445445392392512
8140140110110318
9435435360360516
TOTAL2.7982.43236
CR
SL

Course

Tournaments

  • January

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 28.01.18COPPA APERTURA18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
  • February

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.02.18WEGOLFERS/WEBGOLFERS LOCAL TOUR18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 04.02.18ENJOY WINTER GOLF18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 10.02.18ARTEFATA IN MASCHERA ( MASCHERA NON OBBLIGATORIA MA, GRADITA)LOUISIANA 4 GIOCATORI
    Sun, 11.02.18MICO GOLF CUP18 HOLE STBL SHOTGUN
    Thu, 15.02.18COPPA SAN FAUSTINO & GIOVITA GIOIELLERIA FASOLI18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 18.02.18DOMINA EXTRA18 HOLE STBL
    Sat, 24.02.18APART REVOLUTION TOUR18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 25.02.18DOMINA EXTRA18 HOLE STBL
  • March

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 04.03.18PODIO SPORT CHALLENGE18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Thu, 08.03.18COPPA AGIS LOUISIANALOUISIANA STBL
    Sat, 10.03.18MC TOUR 201818 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Wen, 14.03.18RADER CUP18 HOLE STBL
    Thu, 15.03.18THE DOGLEG EXPERIENCE18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 17.03.18CHALLENGE CONTI ARGENTI SPRING CUP18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 18.03.18US KIDS MILAN LOCAL TOUROwn Regulation
    Mon, 19.03.18INVITATIONAL GENERALIOwn Regulation
    Tue, 20.03.18GOLF SIOwn Regulation
    Thu, 22.03.18CAMUZZAGHESI ON TOUROwn Regulation
    Sat, 24.03.18VISUAL GOLF TOUR18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 25.03.18PROSECCO CUP18 HOLE STBL
    Thu, 29.03.18GOLF MANAGEROwn Regulation
    Sat, 31.03.18GOLFIMPRESA 201818 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
  • April

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Mon, 02.04.18TROFEO ARTEFATA18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 07.04.18CHALLENGE CONTI ARGENTI TWO BEST CUPLOUISIANA STBL
    Sun, 08.04.18NATIONAL DOMINA CHAMPIONSHIP18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 14.04.18"""BAR ITALIA SALO' "" CUP"Own Regulation
    Sun, 15.04.18TESLA GOLF CUP18 HOLE STBL
    Wen, 18.04.18SPRITZ GOLF CUPOwn Regulation
    Sat, 21.04.18ARTE&GOLF4 BALLS STBL
    Sun, 22.04.18NAT FOOD CHALLENGEOwn Regulation
    Wen, 25.04.18CIRCUITO GOLF INDOOR TROPHYOwn Regulation
    Sat, 28.04.18KKM CHALLENGEOwn Regulation
    Sun, 29.04.18ACI GOLF TOUR18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
  • May

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Tue, 01.05.18TROFEO FIDELITAS18 HOLE STBL
    Sat, 05.05.18FALKENSTEINER GROUP GOLF CUP18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 06.05.18EDS GOLF TROPHYOwn Regulation
    Fri, 11.05.18BANCA ALETTI INVITATIONALOwn Regulation
    Sat, 12.05.18SOUND TASTE TROPHY18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 13.05.18BENTLEY INFINITI TROPHY18 HOLE STBL
    Thu, 17.05.18COMPANY GOLF CHALLENGEOwn Regulation
    Sat, 19.05.18TROFEO RIGONI DI ASIAGO4 BALLS STBL
    Sun, 20.05.18CREDEM POOL CUP18 HOLE STBL
    Thu, 31.05.1875° OPEN D'ITALIA 31 MAGGIO 1-2-3 GIUGNO 2018Own Regulation
  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 09.06.18REGIONALE GOLF LOMBARDIA18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 10.06.18BMW INTERNATIONAL GOLF CUPOwn Regulation
    Fri, 15.06.18METALLURGICA SAN MARCO GARA AD INVITIOwn Regulation
    Sat, 16.06.18MEDIOLANUM GOLF CUP18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Thu, 21.06.18TROFEO INTERREGIONALE AGIS18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 24.06.18VIVA BS DIESEL LOUISIANA A 5LOUISIANA 5 GIOCATORI
    Sat, 30.06.18GOLF TIME TOUR18 HOLE STBL
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.07.18GREEN PASS CARD TROPHY18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Fri, 06.07.1810^PRO AM INVITATIONAL GOLF&STEELOwn Regulation
    Sat, 07.07.18ENJOY GOLF TOUR 201818 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 08.07.18PBT GOLF TOUR 2018Own Regulation
    Sat, 14.07.18GOFOX GOLF TOUR18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 15.07.18THE DOGLEG EXPERIENCEOwn Regulation
    Thu, 19.07.18BUSINESS OPEN GOLF MESSICOOwn Regulation
    Sat, 21.07.18JAGUAR LANDROVEROwn Regulation
    Sun, 22.07.18BEST 18Own Regulation
    Sat, 28.07.18"CHALLENGE CONTI ARGENTI "" SUMMER CUP"""LOUISIANA STBL
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 04.08.18"CHALLENGE CONTI ARGENTI""PRESIDENT CUP"""18 HOLE MEDAL
    Sat, 11.08.18WINE CUP SANDRONI INTERNATIONAL18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Mon, 13.08.18CAMPIONATO DI FERRAGOSTO 13-15 AGOSTOOwn Regulation
    Sun, 19.08.18IN CROCIERA CON IL SORRISO18 HOLE STBL
    Tue, 28.08.18CAMPIONATO NAZIONALE A SQUADRE U18 Own Regulation
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 01.09.18KKM CHALLENGE18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 02.09.18PBT GOLF TOUR18 HOLE STBL
    Fri, 07.09.18ALLIANZ INVITATIONALOwn Regulation
    Sat, 08.09.18CHALLENGE CONTI ARGENTI COPPA D'AUTUNNO18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 09.09.18GOLF & SAPORI LUXURY STYLE18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Fri, 14.09.18FINALE CIRCUITO MEDIOLANUMOwn Regulation
    Sat, 15.09.18RENTPIU CUPOwn Regulation
    Sun, 16.09.18FIAM GOLF CHALLENGE18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Thu, 20.09.18GOLF&FOODOwn Regulation
    Sat, 22.09.18TROFEO FALCONERI 20184 BALLS STBL
    Sun, 23.09.18GOLF WEEK .ITOwn Regulation
    Thu, 27.09.18ILGA TROFEO GARDONE RIVIERA18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sat, 29.09.18TROFEO BONFANTI ELEVATORI18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 30.09.18COPPA COMMISSIONE SPORTIVA SPONSORED BY LEFAY RESORT18 HOLE MEDAL
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 06.10.18ATTILIO ZORZAN SPA (NOME SPONSOR DA DEFINIRE18 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 07.10.18TROFEO REGESTA 201818 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Thu, 11.10.1814^ PRO AM DEL GARDA INVITATIONALOwn Regulation
    Sat, 13.10.18TOURIST & TRAVEL GOLF TROPHY18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 14.10.18FINALE CIRCUITO GOLFIMPRESA.Own Regulation
    Sat, 20.10.18GREEN PASS CARD TROPHY18 HOLE STBL 3 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 21.10.18COPPA DEL PRESIDENTE18 HOLE MEDAL
    Wen, 24.10.18INTERCLUB SENIORES ASIAGO GARDAGOLFLOUISIANA STBL
    Sat, 27.10.18COPPA CIRCOLO UNICREDIT VR.Own Regulation
    Sun, 28.10.18TROFEO ALPI SPORT / LEDIZZILOUISIANA STBL
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 04.11.18COPPA ARGENTERIA ZANOLLI4 BALLS STBL
    Sat, 10.11.18ROTARY GOLF BS CASTELLO36 HOLE STBL
    Sun, 18.11.18ENJOY WINTER TOUR18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
    Sun, 25.11.18ENJOY WINTER TOUR18 HOLE STBL 2 CATEGORIE
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 01.12.18CHALLENGE CONTI ARGENTI WINTER CUP9 HOLE LOUISIANA

Map

© Garda Golf 2018