Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Colli Berici

Golf Club Colli Berici
Strada Monti Comunali
I-36040 Brendola (VR)

Tel. 0039-0444-601780
Fax 0039-0444-400777

info@golfclubcolliberici.it

Logo Colli Berici

The Golf Club Colli Berici has a particularly advantageous location, on one hand due to its delightful environment, on the other hand due to its proximity to the motorway exit Montecchio Maggiore, not too far from the old city centre of Vicenza. The 18-hole course extends on an average height of 300mts above sea level and it is surrounded by the hill country of the municipalities Brendola and Altavilla. The first nine terrace-like shaped holes dominate the flat landscapes of Vicenza and provide a magnificent view of the Lessini mountains and the small Dolomites.

Die zweiten neun Bahnen verlaufen in einem dichten, erholsamen Wald aus Eichen, Hainbuchen und Kastanien. Das Clubhaus bildet mit seinen großzügigen Glasflächen, die in die Außenterrassen hinausführen, einen schönen Platz, wo sich die Golfer treffen und stärken können. Die geräumigen und komfortablen Gemeinschaftsräume sind ideal, um das Panorama zu bewundern und angenehme Momente der Entspannung zu erleben. Das Clubhaus beherbergt eine Bar und ein ausgezeichnetes Restaurant, das im “Veronelli” verzeichnet ist und neben typischen lokalen Spezialitäten eine hervorragende Weinkarte anbietet. Entfernung zum Gardasee: ca. 40 min

The second nine holes extend in a dense and relaxing forest of oak trees, groves and chestnut trees. The club house forms, with its largely sized glass surfaces leading onto the exterior terraces, a beautiful location where the golfers can meet and reinforce themselves. The spacious and comfortable common areas are ideal for admiring the panorama and to enjoy pleasant moments of relaxation. The club house provides a bar and an excellent restaurant, listed in the “Veronelli guide”, and besides typical local specialties, it also offers an outstanding wine list.

Distance from Lake Garda approximately 40 minutes.

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • No hcp limit
  • Dogs in collar allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
15.11. - 31.03.
18-hole 50,00 €65,00 €
9-hole30,00 €35,00 €
remaining periods
18-hole 55,00 €70,00 €
9-hole30,00 €40,00 €
Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Driving Range12,00 €12,00 €
Token (25 balls)2,00 €2,00 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
E-Trolley10,00 €10,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole25,00 €35,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole15,00 €20,00 €
Golfset20,00 €20,00 €

Scorecard

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
149549575575553
21181189898317
333233237137149
4270270235235415
539039033533547
6155155142142313
738538534234241
844044040040055
9295295265265411
Out288028802589258936
10290290270270410
1148548545545554
12335335310310414
1331031029629643
14168168136136312
1538038033533542
16137137128128315
1751551544544556
18120120100100318
IN2.7402.7402.4752.47535
TOTAL5.6205.6205.0645.06471
CR 69,171,1
SL128132

Course

Tournaments

  • April

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 02.04.16GRAN PREMIO SPAGNAStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 03.04.16COPPA 54Own Regulation
    Sun, 03.04.16INDIAN OCEAN GOLF TROPHY 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 10.04.16AUTOGEMELLI BMWStableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 10.04.16COPPA 549 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 16.04.16FOLGARIA GOLF CHALLENGEStableford -3 Categories
    Sun, 17.04.16FINECO GOLF CLUBStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 2!.04.16RADER CUP by GOLF CLUB COLLI BERICIStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 23.04.16GOLF & FOOD CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 24.04.16PALLADIO CHALLENGEOwn Regulation
    Sat, 30.04.16MEMORIAL MIRO SOLDA`Stableford - 3 Categories
  • May

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.05.16GARA GIOVANILE by ADACTAOwn Regulation
    Tue, 03.05.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 07.05.16BROLO BASSANO CUPStableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 08.05.16AUDI QUATTRO CUP by FRAV S.r.l.Own Regulation
    Tue, 10.05.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 14.05.16TROFEO FONDAZIONE FIBROSI CISTICA - DOLOMITI GOLF CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 15.05.162° TROFEO ROTARY CLUB VICENZAOwn Regulation
    Tue, 17.05.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 21.05.1618° TOURISTGOLF LYONESS AND TRAVEL CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 22.05.16ARTE & GOLF - ROAD TO CLUB MED DE BALAILA4 Balls2 Players
    Tue, 24.05.16CRISTIAN EVENTS BLUE JACKETStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 28.05.16GOLF EM RIOStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 29.05.16THE FUTURE CUP 2016Own Regulation
    Mon, 30.05.16PRO - AM INVITATIONALOwn Regulation
  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Thur, 02.06.16TAYLOR MADE OPENStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 05.06.16EMERSON PROCESS MANAGEMENTStablefort - 3 Categories
    Sun, 12.06.16PATEK - PHILIPPEStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 19.06.16TROFEO BELLUSCIO ASSICURANZIONIStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 23.06.16TROFEO ASSOCIAZIONE PILOTI GOLFISTIStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 25.06.1614° GOLF CHALLENGE EUROP ASSISTANCEStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 26.06.16TROFEO GIANGROUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 30.06.16SENIORS CHALLENGE VENETOOwn Regulation
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 02.07.16IL GOLF AIUTA LA VITALouisiana Own Regulation
    Sun, 03.07.16COPPA DEL SOL4 Balls2 Players
    Sat, 09.07.16JOHN BARRITT GOLF TOUR Stableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 10.07.16ACI GOLF TROPHYStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 14.07.16RADER CUP by GOLF CLUB COLLI BERICIStableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 17.07.16CAFFE' DEL DOGE GOLF TROPHY by BANCA CONSULIALouisiana Own Regulation
    Fr, 22.07.16LOUISIANA NOTTURNALouisiana Own Regulation
    Sun, 24.07.16GOLF EM RIOStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 31.07.16TAYLOR MADE OPENStableford - 3 Categories
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 07.08.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 27.08.16INERCLUB CA' DAFFAN / COLLI BERICIOwn Regulation
    Sun, 29.08.16GOLDEN GREEN TROPHYStableford - 2 Categories
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.09.16COPPA NOGAStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 04.09.16WICE CUPLouisiana Own Regulation
    Thur, 08.09.16IN CROCIERA CON… GOLF LABOwn Regulation
    Sun, 11.09.16RACE TO SPAINOwn Regulation
    Tue, 13.09.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 17.09.16COPPA DEL PRESIDENTEOwn Regulation
    Tue, 20.09.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 24.09.16BOTTAZZI&VANCINI GOLF CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 25.09.16MEDIOLANUM PRIVATE BANKINGStableford - 3 Categories
    Tue, 27.09.16CRISTIAN EVENTSStableford - 3 Categories
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 01.10.16ORO DEL GOLFStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 02.10.16UNOPIU' TROPHYStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 09.10.16TROFEO GRUPPO FERGIA Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 22.10.16CRISTIAN EVENTS LUXURYStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 30.10.16COPPA FEDELI CASHMEREStableford - 3 Categories
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 20.11.16COPPA DIE CAMPIONIStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 27.11.16COPPA COMMISSIONE SPORTIVALouisiana Own Regulation
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 11.12.16COPPA DELLE COPPELouisiana Own Regulation
    Sat, 17.12.16HAPPENING DEGLI AUGURILouisiana Own Regulation

Map

© Garda Golf 2017