Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Ca´ degli Ulivi

Golf Club Ca‘ degli Ulivi
Via Ghiandare 2
I-37010 Marciaga di Costermano (VR)

Tel. 0039-045-6279030
Fax 0039-045-6279039

info@golfclubcadegliulivi.it

Logo Golf Ulivi

Playing golf with an overview of Lake Garda is possible on the golf course Ca' Degli Ulivi which is wonderfully located 3km above Lake Garda. The 18-hole championship course is surrounded by olive groves and cypress trees and on some holes it offers the golfer a wonderful view of Lake Garda. On the holes going in an east direction you will look towards the hilly foothills of Monte Baldo. Challenging golf due to the naturally embedded holes is a given fact, not the least because of its several meters in elevation which demand a lot from the golfers on this golf course.

Holes 2 and 3, as well as holes 16 and 17, will remind you of a mountain course layout. On hole no. 2 (par 5) it's advisable to aim a bit left on your tee-shot. Those who play the course for the first time may have some difficulties to play quite a few blind shots on these holes. If you are about to play a tournament we recommend a practice round. The small 9-hole course is just as beautifully located and it demands a precise game also for advanced golfers. Unfortunately it isn't always in thr best condition!

After having finished the golf round you can get a lake view from the wonderful terrace. For those especially interested: The Ca' Degli Ulivi Golf Club arranges a golf tournament every Sunday. The Ca' Degli Ulivi golf course – golfing for “connoiseurs”!

TIP: The championship course does NOT finish at the club house after 9 holes! You almost arrive to the club house after hole no. 9. Should you wish to play only 9 holes, a golf-cart is absolutely necessary if you're not up for a long and hilly walk back to the club house.

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • No hcp limit
  • Dogs in collar allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
18-hole50,00 €65,00 €
9-hole (Mirabello)25,00 €35,00 €
Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Driving RangeFREEFREE
Token2,00 €2,00 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
E-Trolley15,00 €15,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole20,00 €20,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole32,00 €32,00 €
Golfset15,00 €15,00 €

Scorecard

Championship

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
1254238211192416
2482458437411512
335834133432244
4324309292278410
5303288264250418
6504490480475514
717116814414236
841236434130642
916914812411538
Out2.9772.8042.6272.49136
10334314297284415
1149048044642857
12320304280276413
1341139435834541
14326315275262411
1520718716014639
1646644742141653
1736834833031245
18133126120113317
In3.0552.9152.6872.58236
TOTAL6.0325.7195.3145.07372
CR71,373,2
SL124122

Mirabello

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
1260260240240413
2146146120120315
316016014214233
4200200190190411
517517515015035
623823818318341
726626625025047
895957878317
922422420220249
TOTAL1.7641.7641.5551.55532
CR71,872,2
SL125133

Course

Tournaments

  • April

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 03.04.16PODIO SPORT ARGENTI TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 10.04.16ARGENTERIA ZANOLLI GOLF CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 17.04.16BRETAGNA GOLF CUP 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 24.04.16JOHN BARRITT GOLF CUPStableford - 3 Categories
  • May

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.05.16ITALIANA ASSICURAZIONI GOLF CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 08.05.16BRETAGNA GOLF CUP 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 15.05.16M.DUSI & FOND. MEDIOLANUM GOLF TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 22.05.16FIN ECO GOLF CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 28.05.16GOLF TO LIVEStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 29.05.16BRETAGNA GOLF CUP 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Tue, 02.06.16RACE TO VILLA CORDEVIGO
    Sat, 06.06.16HOTEL BEL FIORE GOLF CUP
    Sun, 07.06.16JOHN BARRITT GOLF CUP
    Sat, 13.06.16GOLF ENDURANCE TOURNAMENT 54 BUCHE
    Sun, 14.06.16WILLAMS CHALLENGE TOUR
    Sun, 21.06.16OCEAN'S CUP 1° TAPPA
    Sun, 28.06.16BRETAGNA TOUR 4° TAPPA
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 05.07.16ALL INCLUSIVE GOLF CHALLENGE
    Sun, 12.07.16NOSY SPORT PROMOTER 2016
    Sun, 19.07.16PODIO SPORT ARGENTI TOUR 2016
    Sun, 26.07.16PASSION GOLF CUP 1° TAPPA
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 02.08.16OCEANS CUP 2° TAPPA
    Sun, 09.08.16PASSION GOLF CUP 2° TAPPA
    Sat, 16.08.16RACE TO VILLA CORDEVIGO 3° TAPPA
    Sun, 16.08.16ALL INCLUSIVE GOLF CHALLENGE 3° TAPPA
    Sun, 23.08.16OCEANS CUP 3° TAPPA
    Sun, 30.08.16PASSION GOLF CUP 3° TAPPA
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 05.09.162° TROFEO CITTA´ DI CAPRINO
    Sun, 06.09.16MARTINA ARGENTI GREEN CUP 2016
    Sun, 13.09.16"TROFEO ""SPATEN BIER"""
    Sun, 20.09.16PASSION GOLF CUP
    Thur, 24.09.16RACE TO VILLA CORDEVIGO FINALE
    Sun, 27.09.16DOUBLE RACE TO MARRAKECH
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 04.10.16GOLF PASSION FINALE
    Sun, 11.10.16MEDIOLANUM FINALE DI CIRCUITO
    Thur, 16.10.16TROFEO NORD EST AGIS
    Sun, 18.10.16DOUBLE RACE TO MARRAKECH
    Sun, 25.10.16CALLAWAY GOLF CUP
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.11.16"TROFEO ""ECCO"" GOLF CUP"
    Thur, 05.11.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 08.11.16CA´ DEGLI ULIVI 4 BALLS
    Thur, 12.11.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 16.11.16"TROFEO DILVINO ""NOVELLO"""
    Wed, 18.11.16CTL3 GOLF PROMOTION TOUR 2016
    Thur, 19.11.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 22.11.16DOUBLE RACE TO MARRAKECH
    Thur, 26.11.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 29.11.16COPPA DEL PRESIDENTE
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Thur, 03.12.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 06.12.16COPPA DELLA COMMISIONE SPORTIVA
    Tue, 08.12.16LOUISIANA DELL´ IMMACOLATA
    Fri, 10.12.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 13.12.16CA´ DEGLI ULIVI GOLF CUP
    Thur, 17.12.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 20.12.16COPPA DEGLI AUGURI
    Sat, 26.12.16CHRISTIAN EVenT
    Sun, 27.12.16PRO SHOP GOLF CUP

Map

© Garda Golf 2017