Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Gardagolf

Gardagolf Country Club
Via Angelo Omodeo 2
I-25080 Soiano del Lago (BS)

Tel. 0039-0365-674707
Fax 0039-0365-674788

info@gardagolf.it

Logo Garda Golf

Playing golf at Gardagolf is a true experience! The golf club is situated in a dreamlike location between the Rock of Manerba (Rocca di Manerba), the Soiano castle and the hills of Valtenesi. The landscape is characterized by cypress trees, olive trees, holm oak trees and pine trees, making every golfer's heart beat quicker. There is hardly another course in such a wonderful position. The red course is particularly wonderful by its beautiful park with tall trees, beautifully blooming flowers and a lot of water hazards.

The 27-hole golf course is a real challenge for every golf player, regardless of his or her playing standards. The course is beautiful and it has been designed through the love for details: On each hole's tee-shot area there are blooming roses with the colours in accordance to the course colours (white, yellow and red).

The Championship Course (white and red courses) is one of the longest courses overall from the back-tees – Gardagolf has also hosted the Italian Open twice.

Gardagolf is the only golf course on Lake Garda which counts into the Leading Golf Courses of Europe – this vouches for an extraordinary course quality and a complete set of services at the golf facility.

The Gardagolf Country Club is the home club for Matteo Manassero – the exceptional Italian talent in the sport of golf!

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • hcp limit: 36
  • Dogs iare not allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
02.11. - 28.02.2017
18-hole 50,00 €60,00 €
18-hole Kids till 18 years25,00 €30,00 €
9-hole30,00 €40,00 €
9-hole Kids till 18 years15,00 €20,00 €
Full Day Greenfee70,00 €90,00 €
Full Day Greenfee Kids till 18 years35,00 €45,00 €
01.03. - 31.10.2017
18-hole 85,00 €100,00 €
18-hole Kids till 18 years40,00 €50,00 €
9-hole45,00 €55,00 €
9-hole Kids till 18 years25,00 €35,00 €
Full Day Greenfee115,00 €140,00 €
Full Day Greenfee Kids till 18 years60,00 €72,00 €
Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Tournament entry fee20,00 €20,00 €
Driving Range15,00 €15,00 €
Token2,50 €2,50 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
E-Trolley18,00 €18,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole30,00 €30,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole45,00 €45,00 €

Scorecard

Red

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
140037733533248
2470439433396518
338536433231744
441038333933542
5225199189185314
6365329318268410
7495489447416516
8175165162156312
934533033030646
TOTAL3.0752.71136
CR
SL

White

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
141036735732543
2145135130105317
348045944441159
440537836233247
5520477463423511
636532632128845
7315291282255413
842540539033941
9170163155155315
TOTAL3.2353.0012.9042.63336
CR72.574.3
SL141133

Yellow

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
1165165145145310
233033029529546
315015013213238
435035030830842
545045039639654
6310310273273414
7445445392392512
8140140110110318
9435435360360516
TOTAL2.7982.43236
CR
SL

Course

Tournaments

  • April

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 02.04.16TWO BEST CUPLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 03.04.16PRIME EVOLUTION TOURStableford - 2 Categories
    Thur, 07.04.16CAMPIONATO SENIORES DEL GARDAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 09.04.16TROFEO LACOSTEFoursome - Own Regulation
    Sun, 10.04.16TROFEO LACOSTEFoursome - Own Regulation
    Wed, 13.04.16GOLF MANAGER INVITATIONALOwn Regulation
    Sat, 16.04.16THE DOGLEG TOURStableford
    Sun, 17.04.16LIONS CLUB BRESCIA HOSTStableford
    Thur, 21.04.16THE DOGLEG TOURStableford
    Sat, 23.04.16ARTE & GOLFFoursome
    Sun, 24.04.16GOLF ESCAPE TOUR VIAGGI DELLO SCIAMANO
    Mon, 25.04.16COPPA TERME DI SIRMIONEStableford
    Sat, 30.04.16CIRCUITO SAPORI MEDITERRANEIStableford
  • May

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.05.16COPPA DEL PRESIDENTEStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 07.05.16GOLF & SAPORIStableford
    Sun, 08.05.16MID AMATEUR GOLF TROPHYOwn Regulation
    Thur, 12.05.16MANAGER ITALIA GOLF TROPHYOwn Regulation
    Sat, 14.05.16TROFEO BRUSTYLE 2016Stableford
    Sun, 15.05.16GOLF & GLAMOURStableford
    Sat, 21.05.16TEN CUP BY BERKELStableford
    Sun, 22.05.16KATANA GOLF EUROPEStableford
    Sat, 28.05.16CIRCUITO SERENISSIMA 9 BUCHEOwn Regulation
    Fri, 29.05.16REGIONALE GOLF LOMBARDIAStableford
    Sun, 29.05.16TROFEO RIGONI DI ASIAGOFoursome
  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Thur, 02.06.16TROFEO FIDELITASStableford
    Sat, 04.06.16CLAUDIO CELESTANI JEWELS GOLF CUPStableford
    Sun, 05.06.16LAVIT-COLLECTION EAU D'ALTITUDE DOLOMITICStableford
    Fri, 10.06.16FINECO INVITATIONALOwn Regulation
    Sat, 11.06.162° TROFEO TOTAL LEASINGLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 12.06.16BS GOLF TOUR 2016Stableford
    Wed, 15.06.16TROFEO ILGAStableford
    Fri, 17.06.1610° PRO AM MEMORIAL NATALE MEDICIOwn Regulation
    Sat, 18.06.16BANCA MEDIOLANEUM GOLF CUP 2016Stableford
    Thur, 23.06.16COMPANY GOLF CHALLENGEOwn Regulation
    Sun, 26.06.16THE DOGLEG TOURStableford
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 02.07.16INDIAN OCEAN GOLF TROPHY 2016 BY NOSY SPORT CLAUDIOStableford
    Sun, 03.07.16CIRCUITO GO FOX 2016Stableford
    Tue, 05.07.16GGL INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR OPENOwn Regulation
    Wed, 06.07.16GGL INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR OPENOwn Regulation
    Thur, 07.07.16GGL INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR OPENOwn Regulation
    Fri, 08.07.16GGL INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR OPENOwn Regulation
    Sun, 10.07.16FROGOLF THE BRITISH CLUBStableford
    Fri, 15.07.168°PRO AM GOLF AND STEELOwn Regulation
    Sat, 16.07.16BONFANTI ELEVATORI GOLF CUPStableford
    Sun, 17.07.16BANCA MEDIOLANUM By PBT GOLFStableford
    Sat, 23.07.162°TROFEO VIVA BRESCIA DIESELLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 24.07.16CIRCUITO DRIVE & GOLFStableford
    Sat, 30.07.16PRESIDENT CUP PUCIA & SCHISAOwn Regulation
    Sun, 31.07.16CHERVO' NEXT GOLF TOURStableford
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 06.08.16SUMMER CUP PUCIA & SCHISALouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 07.08.16TROFEO ARMRStableford
    Sat, 13.08.16CAMPIONATO DI FERRAGOSTOOwn Regulation
    Sun, 14.08.16CAMPIONATO DI FERRAGOSTOOwn Regulation
    Mon, 15.08.16CAMPIONATO DI FERRAGOSTOOwn Regulation
    Sun, 21.08.16LOUISIANA D'AGOSTOLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 28.08.16CIRCUITO WAY OF LIFEStableford
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.09.16ART EFrT TOURStableford
    Sun, 04.09.16BORRO RELAIS & CHATEAUX By FERRAGAMOStableford
    Fri, 09.09.16LONG DRIVERS EUROPEAN TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP ITALYOwn Regulation
    Sat, 10.09.16LONG DRIVERS EUROPEAN TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP ITALYOwn Regulation
    Sun, 11.09.16TROFEO REGESTAStableford
    Sat, 17.09.16CIRCUITO LUXURY & GOLFStableford
    Sun, 18.09.16AKE GOLF TOURStableford
    Sat, 24.09.16BAGLIONI HOTELS CUP 2016Stableford
    Sun, 25.09.16TROFEO ROSSO CORSAStableford
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 01.10.16ART EVENT TOURStableford
    Sun, 02.10.16JOHN BARRITT GOLF TOURStableford
    Sat, 08.10.16LEFAY RESORT & SPA LAGO DI GARDAStableford
    Sun, 09.10.16TROPHEE A TOUT FRANCEStableford
    Thur, 13.10.1612° PRO -AM DEL GARDA AD INVITIOwn Regulation
    Sat, 15.10.16THE DOGLEG TOURStableford
    Sun, 16.10.16COPPA COMMISSIONE SPORTIVAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 22.10.16IN CROCERA CON GOLF CLUBStableford
    Sun, 23.10.16CIRCUITO WINE 6 GOLFStableford
    Sun, 30.10.16ALPI SPORT BY LEDIZZIStableford
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 13.11.16TROFEO SOC. CATTOLICA ASSICURANZIONI AGENZIA CASTELLINI SALOFoursome
    Sat, 26.11.16PALLINATA DI NATALE UILGStableford
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 04.12.16GARDAGOLF WINTER CUPLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Thur, 08.12.16COPPA SANT AMBROGIOStableford
    Sun, 11.12.16COPPA SANTA LUCIALouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 18.12.16COPPA DEGLI AUGURIFoursome

Map

© Garda Golf 2017