Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Franciacorta

Franciacorta Golf Club
Via Provinciale, 34/B
I-25040 Nigoline di Corte Franca (BS)

Tel. 0039-030-984167
Fax 0039-030-984393

segreteria@franciacortagolfclub.it

Logo Golf Franciacorta

The Franciacorta golf course is located approximately 35 minutes from Lake Garda and it captivates you through its fairways wonderfully embedded in the undulated terrain. Embedded in a former viticultural reserve surrounded by small lakes, creeks and old farms, golfing here becomes an experience of nature. The 27-hole golf course offers excellent playing conditions.

An outstanding feature: Each hole is truly unique. Wonderfully designed demanding holes with strategically placed bunkers and lots of water allow you to immerse in a very particular golf world. Anyone planning a golf vacation on Lake Garda should absolutely include the Franciacorta Golf Club as well. While being in the club restaurant after the golf round you can enjoy some great wine from the restaurant's own wine cellar. Moreover: The Franciacorta region is famous for its fantastic wines and above all for the champagne-like produced “Bollicine”. A visit to “Cantine di Franciacorta” is advisable as this regional wine dealer is located directly on the road leading to the golf club.

Playing golf at the Franciacorta Golf Club is a must for all “bonvivants”!

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • No hcp limit
  • Dogs in collar only in the clubhouse allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
All day greenfee60,00 €90,00 €
18-hole 50,00 €78,00 €
9-hole25,00 €40,00 €
Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Driving Range10,00 €10,00 €
Token2,00 €2,00 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole25,00 €25,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole45,00 €45,00 €

Scorecard

Brut

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
144541840438259
2345336305296410
330129225024146
439536635034142
5196176163154315
6450441390381512
731030127026146
847546643042154
9155146140131315
TOTAL3.0722.9422.7022.60837
CR
SL

Saten

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
145043040139459
2120111115106315
3340331305296411
448247345538557
5355346328319413
635234331530643
718717816015135
837536632231349
941040136235341
TOTAL3.0712.9792.7632.62336
CR
SL

Ros

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
117716214813537
237635032830145
350348545842853
4296280270260417
5178160133117315
6184165138117313
7319301283270411
8370350321287410
9362340320328041
TOTAL2.7652.5932.3992.19534
CR
SL

Course

Tournaments

  • April

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.04.16GOLF TELEFISION CHAMPIONSHIP Ovet Viaggi & Beachcomber HotelsStableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 03.04.16PICCAIA GOLF CUP 2016Own Regulation
    Tue, 05.04.16PRO AM DI BENEFICENZAPro-Am - Own Regulation
    Wed, 06.04.16CIRCUITO LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Sat, 09.04.16AL PORTO GOLF CUP by TROPICO LATINO VIAGGIStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 10.04.16BERGAMO GOLF FOR CHARITY 2016Louisiana - Own Regulation
    Mon, 11.04.16GLI AMICI DI VINCENZOStableford
    Wed, 13.04.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 14.04.169 BUCHE IN FRANCIACORTA9 Holes Stableford - Own Regulation
    Sat, 16.04.16LUXURY & GOLF Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 17.04.16STARS CLUB GOLF TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 20.04.16CIRCUITO LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Thur, 21.04.16AUDI GOLF EXPERIENCEOwn Regulation
    Sat, 23.04.16TMOpen Race to MarrakechStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 24.04.16CIRCUITO NETTUNO CUPOwn Regulation
    Mon, 25.04.16PBT GOLF 2016Own Regulation
    Wed, 27.04.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 30.04.16INDIA GOLF CUP 2016Stableford
  • May

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 01.05.16COPPA F.LLI BERLUCCI FranciacortaStableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 04.05.16LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Fri, 06.05.16GARA A SCOPO BENEFICOLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sat, 07.05.16COPPA CHERVO'Stableford
    Sun, 08.05.16BERSI SERLINI FranciacortaLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Mon, 09.05.16MONZA GOLF CUPOwn Regulation
    Wed, 11.05.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 14.05.16COPPA MORETTI36 Holes - Own Regulation
    Wed, 18.05.16LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Thur, 19.05.16THE DOGLEGStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 21.05.16MEMORIAL FRANCO MORANDILouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 22.05.16TROFEO RIGONI DI ASIAGO 2016Own Regulation
    Wed, 25.05.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 26.05.16CIRCUITO PILOTI GOLFISTIOwn Regulation
    Sat, 28.05.16TROFEO LAMPO Challenge Triennale non consecutivo36 Holes - Own Regulation
  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Wed, 01.06.16LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Thur, 02.06.16TEN CUP BY STAEDTLERStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 04.06.16BONFANTI ELEVATORI CUP 201&Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 05.06.16TROFEO A.I.R.G. Mediolanum Private Paolo PassiLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Wed, 08.06.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Fri, 10.06.16TROFEO D'ESTATE 2016 AIIGStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 11.06.16COPPA GEFRANStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 12.06.16PEUGEOT GOLF TROPHYOwn Regulation
    Wed, 15.06.16ctl3 GOLF PROMOTION TOUR 2016 BY RONCALLI VIAGGIStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 18.06.16COPPA NOGA 2016Stableford
    Sun, 19.06.16ASO GOLF CUP 2016Own Regulation
    Wed, 22.06.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 23.06.169 BUCHE IN FRANCIACORTAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 25.06.16GOLF INDOOR TROPHY Stableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 26.06.16Coppa ICS Istituto per il Credito SportivoStableford
    Wed, 29.06.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 30.06.16CIRCUITO GOLFMANAGER 2016Own Regulation
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 02.05,16GOLF & BUSINESSStableford
    Sun, 03.07.16BANCA MEDIOLANUM GOLF CUP 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 06.07.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 07.07.16COMPANY GOLF CHALLENGEOwn Regulation
    Sat, 09.07.16INDIAN OCEAN GOLF TROPHY Circuito Nosy Sport 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 10.07.16BRESCIA GOLF TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 13.07.16Coppa A.R.M.R. - Aldo Valtellina - Gara a scopo beneficoStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 16.07.16Circuito ARTE NAVALEOwn Regulation
    Sun, 17.07.16TROFEO FIDELITASStableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 20.07.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 21.07.16CIRCUITO PFGOLF 2016Own Regulation
    Sat, 23.07.16FRANCIACORTA CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 24.07.16CAFFEMA ESPRESSO ITALIA CUP 2016Own Regulation
    Wed, 27.07.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Fri, 29.07.16PRESIDENT CUP P&S Golf TeamStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 30.07.16PROMOFASHION CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 31.07.16MARTIN ARGENTI GOLF CHALLENGEStableford - 3 Categories
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Wed, 03.08.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 06.08.16ADVENTURE GOLF CUPStableford
    Sun, 07.08.16COPPA MONDO X Gara a scopo beneficoLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Wed, 10.08.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 11.08.16UNO PIU' UNO Gara a coppie composte da un golfista ed un prinipante che non ha mai giocato a golfOwn Regulation
    Sat, 13.08.16ADVENTURE GOLF CUPStableford
    Sun, 14.08.16COPPA PRO SHOPStableford - 3 Categories
    Mon, 15.08.16ADVENTURE GOLF CUPStableford
    Wed, 17.08.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 18.08.169 BUCHE IN FRANCIACORTAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 20.08.16SUMMER CUP 2016 P&S Golf Team Louisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 21.08.16ADVENTURE GOLF CUPStableford
    Wed, 24.08.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Sat, 27.08.16TROFEO BRUSTYLE 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 28.08.16GREEN VELVET TRAVEL GOLF CUP 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Mon, 29.08.16CIRCUITO GIOVANILE LACOSTEOwn Regulation
    Wed, 31.08.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.09.16BERLUCCI CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 04.09.16AMICI MIEI ATTO VIILouisiana - Own Regulation
    Wed, 07.09.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 08.09.169 BUCHE IN FRANCIACORTAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 10.09.16MAGNI CONSULTING CUPStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 11.09.16IL MOSNEL FranciacortaStableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 14.09.16LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Thur, 15.09.16WORLD CORPORATE GOLF CHALLENGEPro-Am - Own Regulation
    Sat, 17.09.16UNCONVENTIONAL CASHMERE - BIO STRATHStableford
    Sun, 18.09.16EDS Golf TrophyOwn Regulation
    Wed, 21.09.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 22.09.16RADER CUP 2016Own Regulation
    Sat, 24.09.16COPPA BELLAVISTAStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 25.09.16CI.TI.ELLE. GOLF 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 28.09.16LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Thur, 29.09.16Finale Circuito Banca GeneraliOwn Regulation
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 01.10.16BARONE PIZZINI FranciacortaStableford
    Sun, 02.10.16GOLF & SAPORIStableford - 3 Categories
    Mon, 03.10.16MONZA GOLF CUPStableford
    Wed, 05.10.16CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 06.10.167° TROFFEO COFACE - A3Louisiana - Own Regulation
    Sat, 08.10.16HOUSES GOLF CUP 2016 Grandi SponsorStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 09.10.16LE CANTINE DEL GOLFStableford
    Wed, 12.10.16GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 13.10.169 BUCHE IN FRANCIACORTAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 15.10.16MULBERRY E MURIERStableford
    Sun, 16.10.16CIRCUITO ART EVENT 2016Own Regulation
    Wed, 19.10.16FINALE CIRCUITO GOLF FOR BUSINESSStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 20.10.16KATANA GOLF FinaleOwn Regulation
    Sat, 22.10.16THE DOGLEGStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 23.10.16CIRCUITO ART EVENT 2016Own Regulation
    Wed, 26.10.16TICKET TO PARADISEStableford - 2 Categories
    Thur, 27.10.16FINALE CAMPIONATO LOMBARDO A SQUADREOwn Regulation
    Sat, 29.10.16BONFANTI ELEVATORI CUP Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 30.10.16COPPA TAVECCHIOwn Regulation
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Tue, 01.11.16COPPA COMMISSIONE SPORTIVAStableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 02.11.16TICKET TO PARADISEStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 05.11.16TROFEO CALUGI TARTUFI 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 06.11.16FAI GOLF CUP 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 09.11.16FRANCIACORTA CUPStableford - 2 Categories
    Thur, 10.11.169 BUCHE IN FRANCIACORTAOwn Regulation
    Sat, 12.11.16BETELLA LOVERA FranciacortaOwn Regulation
    Sun, 13.11.16COPPA CROCE ROSSA ITALIANAStableford - 3 Categories
    Wed, 16.11.16CTL3 GOLF PROMOTION TOUR 2016 BY RONCALLI VIAGGIStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 19.11.16CHINALO' CUP Gara a scopo beneficoStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 20.11.16COPPA TAVECCHIOwn Regulation
    Wed, 23.11.16FRANCIACORTA CUPStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 26.11.16COPPA DEL CAPITANOStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 27.11.16ZANOLLI ARGENTERIELouisiana - Own Regulation
    Wed, 30.11.16FRANCIACORTA CUPStableford - 2 Categories
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.12.16TICKET TO PARADISEStableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 04.12.16FRANCIACORTA DOUBLE CUPLouisiana - Own Regulation
    Wed, 07.12.16FRANCIACORTA CUP9 Holes - Own Regulation
    Thur, 08.12.16FRANCIACORTA DOUBLE CUPOwn Regulation
    Sat, 10.12.16TICKET TO PARADISEStableford - 2 Categories
    Sun, 11.12.16COPPA FAMIGLIALouisiana - Own Regulation
    Wed, 14.12.16FRANCIACORTA CUP9 Holes Stableford - Own Regulation
    Sat, 17.12.16LOUISIANA DEGLI AUGURILouisiana - Own Regulation
    Sun, 18.12.16TICKET TO PARADISEStableford - 2 Categories
    Sat, 31.12.16SAN SILVESTRO CUP9 Holes Stableford

Map

© Garda Golf 2017