Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Chervò

Chervò Golf Hotel & Spa Resort San Vigilio
Loc. San Vigilio
I-25010 Pozzolengo (BS)

Tel. 0039-030-91801
Fax 0039-030-9180999

info@chervogolfsanvigilio.it

Logo Chervò Golf

The golf course Chervò Golf San Vigilio in Pozzolengo, in the province of Brescia, presents itself since January 2009 with a 27-hole course as well as a 9-hole executive course.

The golf facility extends in the middle of the gentle hills of Desenzano and Sirmione, a beautiful landscape with a varied vegetation and of great historical importance. During your round here you have got a view of the two towers San Martino and Solferino. During the era of Napoleon the 3rd some unimaginably gruesome slaughters took place here – there were so many wounded that the battle was interrupted in order to care for them. This was the birth of the Red Cross organisations (the Italian White Cross).

Furthermore, the golf course is located very advantageously only 3km from the motorway exit Sirmione (A4). Technically speaking the course offers excellent playing conditions thus fulfilling each and every requirement of the golf player. Thanks to its wide fairways and its few out-of-boundaries it offers a relaxing game and especially long-hitters can show their abilities here. The ultramodern club house provides a wonderful view of the course and its surroundings and it has already won the 1st price as the most beautiful club house in Italy. Attached to the golf course you will find an exclusive holiday facility with very comfortable accommodations, a wellness centre and numerous sports possibilities

Chervò Golf San Vigilio – a place where tradition and modern comfort is harmonically united!

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • No hcp limit
  • Dogs in collar allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
01.01. - 31.03. + 29.10. - 31.12.2017
All day greenfee85,00 €105,00 €
18-hole55,00 €65,00 €
9-hole30,00 €40,00 €
Executive20,00 €20,00 €
01.04. - 28.10.2017
All day greenfee100,00 €125,00 €
18-hole75,00 €95,00 €
9-hole40,00 €55,00 €
Executive25,00 €25,00 €

Discount for hotel & apartment guests: 15%

Special-Price for the Tournament S.Vigilio Thursday (every Thursday) 50,00 €

Rangefeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Driving Range10,00 €10,00 €
Token (32 balls)2,00 €2,00 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
E-Trolley15,00 €15,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole25,00 €25,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole35,00 €40,00 €
Golfcar all day60,00 €60,00 €
Golfset20,00 €40,00 €

Scorecard

Benaco
HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
137037031631644
2475475415415514
337537532532546
4366366283283416
517517515015038
6380380336336410
736636629629642
8140140120120318
9460460405405512
Out3107264636
CR
SL
S.Martino
HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
14844844104105
21421421101103
33703703203204
41621621201203
54654653903905
61551551151153
73743743203204
83643643153154
93303302752754
TOTAL2.8462.37535
CR
SL
Solferino
LochTurnier HerrenNormal HerrenTurnier DamenNormal DamenParHCP
103903903343344
111551551301303
123813813303304
134454453853855
141351351101103
154404403853855
163403403003004
173433432522524
183353352822824
IN2.9642.50836
OUT3107264636
TOTALE6071515272
CR71,773,6
SL127119
Pozzolengo
HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
11351351151153
212012095953
3858575753
4959585853
51251251101103
610010090903
71201201051053
81151151001003
91301301101103
TOTAL1.02588527
CR
SL

Course

Tournaments

  • April

    DateTournament Competition
    Sat, 02.04.16STARS CLUB GOLF TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 03.04.16AIR DOLOMITIStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 07.04.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 09.04.16SAMSTAG TOUR 201618 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 10.04.16ARTE & GOLF-ROAD TO CLUB MED DA BALAIA, PORTUGALFoursome
    Thur, 14.04.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 16.04.16CAFFE DEL DOGE GOLF TROPHY18 Holes Louisiana
    Sun, 17.04.16BRU STYLE 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 21.04.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 24.04.16CHALLENGER 3.0 18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 28.04.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
  • May

    DateTournament Competition
    Thur, 05.05.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 08.05.16FINECO GOLF TROPHY18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 12.05.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 19.05.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 21.05.16TULLO PEZZO BMW GOLF CUP INTERNATIONALStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 22.05.16BRU STYLE 201618 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 26.05.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 28.05.16LAND ROVER GOLF CHALLENGEStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 29.05.16TERZO TROFEO PLASTISACStableford - 3 Categories
  • June

    DateTournament Competition
    Sun, 05.06.16AGN ASSOCIAZIONE GOLFISTI NERAZZURRI GOLF CHALLENGE18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 09.06.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 11.06.16AIGIC GOLFISI ITALO CINESI18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 12.06.16KATANA GOLF EUROP TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 16.06.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 18.06.16II° BEPS BURGER & CHEBELLETA GOLF TROPHYStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 19.06.16TOURIST GOLF LYONESS & TRAVEL CUP18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 23.06.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 25.06.16GOLF & SAPORI18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 26.06.16INDIAN OCEAN GOLF TROPHY 201618 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 30.06.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
  • July

    DateTournament Competition
    Sat, 02.07.16REGIONALE GOLF LOMBARDIA18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 03.07.16TROFEO RIGONI DI ASIAGOFoursome
    Thur, 07.07.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 09.07.16REMAX & NAPAPIJIRI GOLF TROPHYStableford - 3 Categories
    Sun, 10.07.16HOPEE ITALIA18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 14.07.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 17.07.16JOHN BARRITT GOLF TOUR18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 21.07.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 23.07.16BONFANTI ELEVATORI18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 24.07.16BRESCIA GOLF TOUR 2016Stableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 28.07.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
  • August

    DateTournament Competition
    Thur, 04.08.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 07.08.16PODIO SPORT ARGENTI TOUR 201618 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 11.08.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Mon, 15.08.16LOUISIANA DI FERRAGOSTO18 Holes Louisiana
    Thur, 18.08.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 25.08.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
  • September

    DateTournament Competition
    Thur, 01.09.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 03.09.16RED LINE CUP18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 04.09.16DRIVE & GOLF18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 08.09.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 10.09.16AIBG ASSOCIAZIONE BANCARI GOLFISTIPRO - AM Own Regulation
    Sun, 11.09.16MID-AMATEUR GOLF TROPHYStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 15.09.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 18.09.16TROFEO IVALStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 22.09.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 24.09.16AGRICAR MERCEDES BENZ GOLF TROPHY18 Holes Louisiana
    Sun, 25.09.16AEG ELECTROLUX18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 29.09.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
  • October

    DateTournament Competition
    Sun, 02.10.16BONFANTI ELEVATORIStableford - 3 Categories
    Thur, 06.10.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 08.10.16WAY OF LIFE18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 13.10.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 16.10.16MEMORIAL SILVIO RAMAZZOTTI18 Holes Louisiana
    Tue, 18.10.16RADER CUP 2016 BY COLLI BERICIOwn Regulation
    Thur, 20.10.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Tue, 25.10.16CAMPIONATO ITALIANO DI DOPPIO AIGGOwn Regulation
    Wed, 26.10.16CAMPIONATO ITALIANO DI DOPPIO AIGGOwn Regulation
    Thur, 27.10.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sun, 30.10.16LUXURY & GOLF18 Holes Stableford
  • November

    DateTournament Competition
    Thur, 03.11.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 10.11.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 17.11.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 19.11.16UNICREDIT CIRCOLO DI VERONAOwn Regulation
    Thur, 24.11.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
  • December

    DateTournament Competition
    Thur, 01.12.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 03.12.16VII TROFEO RISTORANTE LA FORESTA18 Holes Louisiana
    Thur, 08.12.16TROFEO DELL IMMACOLATA18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 15.12.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Sat, 17.12.16COPPA DEL PRESIDENTE18 Holes Stableford
    Thur, 22.12.16SAN VIGILIO THURSDAY18 Holes Stableford
    Mon, 26.12.16TROFEO DI SANTO STEFANO18 Holes Stableford
    Fri, 30.12.16LAST TOURNAMENT OF THE YEAR18 Holes Stableford

Map

© Garda Golf 2017