Garda Golf
Info
|
Golf facility
|
Rates
|
Scorecard
|
Course
|
Tournaments
|
Gallery
|
Map
Golf Club Arzaga

Arzaga Golf Club
Via Arzaga, 1
I-25080 Calvagese della Riviera (BS)

Tel. 0039-030-6806266
Fax 0039-030-6806473

golf@arzagagolf.it

Logo Golf Arzaga

Golfers from all over the world value the Arzaga Golf Club and they find their way here on Lake Garda all year around. On the 18-hole golf course designed by Jack Nicklaus Jr, long-hitters in particular can evolve at their fullest potential.

An american layout at its best makes a true golf heart beat even harder. Nevertheless, strategically placed bunkers demand an accurate game from everyone. The 9-hole course designed by Gary Player extends around the historical palace with a somewhat narrower design.

Sporty and ambitious players can play all 27 holes in order to have a direct comparison between the two “top golf course architects”. Those who know how to value golf being played in the middle of the wonderful nature and the picturesque landscapes should visit Arzaga Golf Club. A relaxing game on the lengthy holes takes here a first position.

New: As of 2015 the practice range will have 3 new Pitch & Putt holes.

Golf facility

Practice possibilities
  • Driving Range with partially covered driving mats
  • Putting-Green
  • Pitching-Green
  • Practice bunker
  • Executive course
  • Green card required
Information
  • Guests are welcome
  • Club membership card required
  • Tee-time booking required
  • Venue for Pro-AM tournaments
  • No hcp limit
  • Dogs in collar allowed
  • GPS tools allowed
Facilities
  • Club house with restaurant
  • Great terrace
  • Pro-shop
  • Bar (Beverages, small snacks)
  • Credit carts accepted

Rates

Greenfeeweekdaysweekends & public holidays
02.11. - 13.03.
18-hole55,00 €68,00 €
9-hole30,00 €40,00 €
14.03. - 01.11.
18-hole78,00 €98,00 €
9-hole40,00 €56,00 €
All-Day-Greenfee96,00 €125,00 €
Sunset Greenfee for the 9-hole-court (from 16.00 h)26,00 €36,00 €

Kids till 18 Years get 50 % discount

Rangefeeadultsjuniors
Driving Range incl. 3 holes Executive12,00 €12,00 €
Token (36 balls)2,00 €2,00 €
Rentalweekdaysweekends & public holidays
Trolley5,00 €5,00 €
E-Trolley17,00 €17,00 €
Golfcar 9-hole25,00 €25,00 €
Golfcar 18-hole45,00 €45,00 €
Golfset35,00 €35,00 €

Scorecard

Jack Nicklaus II

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
1316300286276416
2153146117117318
355252648947854
441337535133742
5374360339323414
6366330285272410
714313510887312
847747043141956
937233830029148
Out3.1662.9802.7062.60036
10339318273265415
1149347745644559
12299290252240413
13241203183173311
1452448244943955
1537633627827043
1642838534533641
1712912410193317
1839835932731947
IN3.2272.9742.6642.58036
TOTAL6.3935.9545.3705.18072
CR73.271.773.672.8
SL130126129128

Gary Player

HoleChamp. MenMenChamp. WomenWomenParHCP
1358326315283415
234632930529047
3306294277260411
455753847947351
532530928127449
616414212611435
7339324303274413
848345742341853
9149141125109317
TOTAL3.0272.8602.6342.49536
CR71.869.972.271.4
SL133128125123

Course

Tournaments

  • February

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 18.02.18World Caribbean Golf Challenge 2018Individual Stableford
    Tue, 20.02.18Arzaga Tues. Race to Natura&Spa BluHotelIndividual Stableford
    Tue, 27.02.18Arzaga Tues. Race to Natura&Spa BluHotelIndividual Stableford
  • March

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 03.03.18APART Tour Revolution 2018Individual Stableford
    Sun, 04.03.18Golf Indoor Trophy 2018Individual Stableford
    Thu, 15.03.18World Corporate Golf Challenge 2018 Pro-Am
    Sun, 18.03.18ArtEvent Golf CupIndividual Stableford
    Sat, 24.03.18KATANA Golf CupIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 25.03.18GOLF&BUSINESS CUPIndividual Stableford
    Fri, 30.03.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
    Sat, 31.03.18Trofeo MUHA'Individual Stableford
  • April

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 08.04.18US KIDS LOCAL TOUROwn Regulation
    Sat, 14.04.18Regionale Golf LombardiaIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 15.04.18Trofeo Argenteria ZANOLLIIndividual Stableford
    Wen, 25.04.18World Caribbean Golf ChallengeIndividual Stableford
    Fri, 27.04.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
    Sun, 29.04.18ArtEvent Golf CupIndividual Stableford
  • May

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Thu, 03.05.18Company Golf Challenge Pro-Am
    Sat, 12.05.18Audi quattro Cup - SaottiniGreensome Stapleford
    Sun, 13.05.18HouseToHouse CupIndividual Stableford
    Sat, 19.05.18Porsche Green CupIndividual Stableford
    Fri, 25.05.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
    Sat, 26.05.18Pulistar & Sal• Du Parc Golf Cup 2018Individual Stableford
    Sun, 27.05.18Mid Amateur Golf Trophy Camp. di Doppio4 Balls 2 Giocatori
  • June

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 02.06.18Golf Lab Tour 2018Individual Stableford
    Sun, 03.06.18ArtEvent Golf CupIndividual Stableford
    Sun. 10.06.18Trofeo Muh… 2018Individual Stableford
    Sat, 16.06.18Golf & SaporiIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 17.06.18Bonera GroupIndividual Stableford
    Fri, 22.06.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
    Sun, 24.06.18Cherv• Golf CupIndividual Stableford
    Sat, 30.06.18KKM Challenge 2018Individual Stableford
  • July

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sun, 08.07.18Indian Ocean Golf TrophyIndividual Stableford
    Sat, 14.07.18PBT Golf Tour 2018Individual Stableford
    Sun, 15.07.18GOFOX on Tour 2018Individual Stableford
    Sat, 21.07.18Bonfanti Elevatori CupIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 22.07.18Pool Cup 2018Individual Stableford
    Tue, 24.07.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
    Thu, 26.07.18Circuito Giovanile T. SoldatiOwn Regulation
    Fri, 27.07.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
  • August

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Wen, 29.08.18Promotion Tour by CTL3Individual Stableford
  • September

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 01.09.18Visual Golf Space Tour 2018Individual Stableford
    Sun, 09.09.18Raimondi CupIndividual Stableford
    Sat, 15.09.18World Caribbean Golf ChallengeIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 16.09.18Bonera GroupIndividual Stableford
    Fri, 28.09.18Le 9 del VenerdIndividual Stableford 9 Hole
    Sun, 30.09.18ArtEvent Golf CupIndividual Stableford
  • October

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 06.10.18Coppa del PresidenteIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 07.10.18Trofeo Muh…Individual Stableford
    Thu, 18.10.18Rader Cup by Colli BericiIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 21.10.18Lo Swing al Servizio della RicercaIndividual Stableford
    Sat, 27.10.18Coppa Commissione SportivaIndividual Stableford
  • November

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Thu, 01.11.18Coppa d'AutunnoLouisiana
    Sun, 04.11.18US KIDS LOCAL TOUROwn Regulation
    Sat, 10.11.18APART Revolution TourIndividual Stableford
    Sun, 25.11.18Circuito Mc TourIndividual Stableford
  • December

    DateTournamentCompetition
    Sat, 08.12.18Coppa di Santa LuciaLouisiana

Map

© Garda Golf 2018